Holiday Closings

The Wanaque Public Library is closed on Saturdays during July and August, and on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 24, 2021 — closing at 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, 2021
Black Friday: Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022