Holiday Closings

The Wanaque Public Library is closed on Saturdays during July and August, and on the following holidays:

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day: Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day: Monday, October 12, 2020
Veteran’s Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 — closing at 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26, 2020
Black Friday: Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Eve: Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021